“Where Disney’s Star Wars Went Wrong”

Whaddya know? I found another use for Catholic Wannabe Critic!

As I was writing my latest Star Wars post, which analyzes “the lack of innovation that kicked off the current Star Wars Sequel Trilogy beyond surface staleness”, it ended up having more of a point than the rambles I usually post on this blog, so I posted it on Catholic Wannabe Critic instead. See the full article: “Where Disney’s Star Wars Went Wrong”.

As a bonus, linking to that “Traitor!” clip in that article inspired me to concoct something else Star Wars (and Les Miserables)-related in my free time that matches up shockingly well with only two small edits (using footage and audio I didn’t create, of course):

Leave a Reply

